Certified HRV-Professional by Autonom Health


Become an HRV expert, help people in a targeted manner

We offer comprehensive training to become a certified HRV-Professional for everyone working in the health sector.
With the implementation of an HRV measurement and the subsequent coaching, you, as a certified HRV-Professional, make a decisive contribution to the health of your customers.

With the certificate training and the use of our additional training offers, you meet the requirements to use the HRV method correctly and efficiently. In addition, as part of the training to become a certified HRV-Professional, we provide you with the necessary specialist knowledge to work with HRV in your professional practice and to be able to answer the questions of your clients and colleagues in a targeted manner.

The training is strongly recommended for doctors, for all other health professions it is a professional requirement.
As a certified HRV-Pprofessional, you can use your knowledge of HRV for use in health and prevention advice.

HRV TRAINING ON-SITE -
IN GERMAN

Training to become an HRV-Professional with on-site seminars in German

  • Module 1, the HRV basic seminar: The 2 1/2-day introductory seminar for everyone who is interested in HRV, who wants to work with it or who want to measure themselves and learn all the essential basics of HRV.
  • Module 2 – E-learning for self-study: Detailed information on all the basics and backgrounds of HRV as well as on the individual software channels on demand. In addition, you can find out everything there is to know about sleep, exercise and stress.
  • Module 3 – the HRV coaching seminar: In this intensive training, the focus is on conveying the message of the LifeFire through a target-oriented conversation. How can the process of an HRV consultation be made understandable, feasible and meaningful? Talent and rhythm-oriented coaching in theory and practice as the basis for a successful intervention.
  • Module 4, the transfer into practice: The gateway to becoming a certified HRV-Professional – the qualification for the test in two parts: In part 1, logs of 10 sample measurements are to be made. As part 2, at least 10 replies to posts in the Autonom Health Community are to be written.
  • Examination to become a certified HRV-Professional

HRV TRAINING ONLINE -
IN ENGLISH

Training to become an HRV-Professional with ONLINE videos in English

  • Module 1: 10 videos in a total of 90 minutes introduce you to the most important basics of HRV, samples and first sample measurements.
  • Module 2: 30 videos in just under 4 hours illuminate all the essential backgrounds of HRV. The five software tracks are explained in detail and you get to know the principles of HRV pattern recognition. Everything about sleep, exercise and stress is explained in detail.
  • Module 3: In 60 short videos with a total running time of 9 hours, not only the last “secrets” of HRV are revealed, these are based on 28 sample measurements from the categories “High Performance HRV”, “Good Life”, “Stress”, “Unhealthy” Lifestyle ”and “Pathologies” explained in detail. There is also extensive material on the subject of “burnout”. The interactive part offers a special highlight: Everything that is still needed for successful coaching – including type analysis with the HRV – is dealt with in the interactive coaching via zoom.
  • Module 4 – the transfer into practice: The gateway to becoming a certified HRV professional – the qualification for the examination: Protocols of 10 sample measurements based on a defined process must be prepared.
  • Online exam to become a certified HRV-Professional

Please use the contact form to book your certificate training in German

The English-language training can be purchased through our online shop.

Please choose one of the two variants!

  • Training Modules
  • Dates
  • Cost
  • Places

Enter your keyword

Ausbildung zum zertifizierten HRV-Professional by Autonom Health


HRV Experte werden, Menschen gezielt helfen können

Wir bieten eine umfassende Ausbildung zum zertifizierten HRV-Professional für alle im Gesundheitsbereich tätigen Menschen.
Mit der Durchführung einer HRV-Messung und dem anschließenden Coaching leisten Sie als zertifizierter HRV-Professional einen entscheidenden Beitrag für die Gesundheit Ihrer Kunden.

Mit der Zertifikatsausbildung und der Nutzung unserer zusätzlichen Weiterbildungsangebote erfüllen Sie die Voraussetzungen, um die Methode der HRV richtig und effizient einzusetzen. Darüber hinaus vermitteln wir Ihnen im Rahmen der Ausbildung zum zertifizierten HRV-Professional das nötige Fachwissen, um in Ihrer Berufspraxis mit der HRV zu arbeiten und die Fragen Ihrer Klienten und Kollegen gezielt beantworten zu können.

Für Ärzte ist die Ausbildung dringend empfohlen, für alle anderen Gesundheitsberufe ist sie fachliche Voraussetzung.
Als zertifizierter HRV-Professional nutzen Sie Ihre Kenntnis über HRV zum Einsatz in der Gesundheits- und Präventionsberatung.

AUSBILDUNG VOR ORT -
AUF DEUTSCH

Ausbildung zum HRV-Professional mit Seminaren vor Ort auf Deutsch

  • Modul 1 – das HRV-Basisseminar:  Das 2 1/2-tägige Einstiegsseminar für alle, die sich für die HRV interessieren, damit arbeiten oder sich selbst messen und alle wesentlichen Grundlagen der HRV erlernen wollen. 
  • Modul 2 – E-Learning zum Selbststudium: Detaillierte Informationen zu allen Grundlagen und Hintergründen der HRV sowie zu den einzelnen Softwareschienen auf Abruf. Darüber hinaus erfährt man alles, was es zu den Themen Schlaf, Sport und Stress zu wissen gibt.
  • Modul 3 – das HRV-Coachingseminar:  In dieser Intensiv-Weiterbildung steht die Vermittlung der Botschaft des Lebensfeuers durch ein zielführendes Gespräch im Mittelpunkt. Wie kann der Ablauf eines HRV-Beratungsgespräches verstehbar, machbar und bedeutsam gestaltet werden? Talent– und rhythmusorientiertes Coaching in Theorie und Praxis als Grundlage einer gelungenen Intervention.
  • Modul 4 – der Praxistransfer: Das Tor zum zertifizierten HRV-Professional – die Qualifikation für die Prüfung in zwei Teilen: Im Teil 1 sind Protokolle von 10 Beispielmessungen anzufertigen. Als Teil 2 sind mindestens 10 Antworten auf Beiträge in der Autonom Health Community zu verfassen.
  • Prüfung zum zertifizierten HRV-Professional

AUSBILDUNG ONLINE -
AUF ENGLISCH

Ausbildung zum HRV-Professional mit ONLINE-Videos auf Englisch

  • Modul 1: 10 Videos bringen in insgesamt 90 Minuten den Einstieg, die wichtigsten Grundlagen der HRV, Muster und erste Beispielmessungen.
  • Modul 2: 30 Videos in knapp 4 Stunden beleuchten alle wesentlichen Hintergründe der HRV. Die fünf  Softwareschienen werden detailliert erklärt und Sie lernen die Prinzipien der HRV Mustererkennung kennen. Alles zu den Themen Schlaf, Sport und Stress wird intensiv erläutert.
  • Modul 3: In 60 Kurzvideos mit einer Gesamtlaufzeit von 9 Stunden erschließen sich  nicht nur die letzten „Geheimnisse“ der HRV, diese werden anhand von 28 Beispielmessungen aus den Kategorien „High Performance HRV“, „Good Life“, „Stress“, „Unhealthy Lifestyle“ und „Pathologies“ ausführlich erklärt. Weiters gibt es umfassendes Material zum Thema „Burnout“.
    Ein besonderes Highlight bietet der interaktive Teil: Alles was es noch für ein gelungenes Coaching braucht – inklusive Typ-Analyse mit der HRV – wird in den interaktiven Coachings via Zoom behandelt.
  • Modul 4 – der Praxistransfer: Das Tor zum zertifizierten HRV-Professional – die Qualifikation für die Prüfung:  Protokolle von 10 Beispielmessungen anhand eines definierten Ablaufes sind anzufertigen.
  • Online-Prüfung zum zertifizierten HRV-Professional

Buchungen für die Zertifikatsausbildung auf Deutsch bitte über das Kontaktformular

Die englischsprachige Ausbildung kann über unseren Onlineshop erworben werden.

Bitte entscheiden Sie sich für eine der beiden Varianten!

  • Ausbildungsmodule
  • Termine
  • Teilnahmegebühren
  • Seminarorte

Enter your keyword