Welcome

WE ARE AUTONOM HEALTH

OUR MISSION
To use the method of HeartRateVariability for health education.

OUR PHILOSOPHY
We want to make access to health simple and affordable.

Together with our partners, we want to support people throughout the HRV measurement and encourage them towards a healthy lifestyle. We establish the HeartRateVariability as an objective measurement tool to identify individual resources and risks. Thereof, we derive individual recommendations and intervention possibilities.

We want to educate people in health.

YOUR EXPERTS – OUR TEAM

Executive Board / Shareholders 
Dr. med. Alfred Lohninger
Mag. Andrea Lohninger
Dkfm. Ing. Hans Zavesky
Kernteam
Andreas Klejna, BSc.
Mag. Patricia-Maria Böhm
Ulrike Spanny
Dipl.-Sportl. Lars Tullmyn
Roger Dürr
Dr. Marion Soceanu
Benjamin Hadzimuratovic
Michaela Fritsch
Daniel Lohninger
Dr. med. Andreas Weyenberg
Erich Schwarz
Hannelore Willmroth

♥ We are premium providers of HeartRateVariability

 We are the nucleus of developments in the field of heart rate variability and developers of the graphic presentation of the “Lebensfeuer” and we work enthusiastically on improving the quality of life, health and performance.

Knowledge & Experience

Due to over 10 years of working in HRV, Autonom Health possesses the largest specific HRV-reference databank including over 25,000 artefact-free long-term measurements. They use it as a basis for scientific papers and it enables representative age and gender comparisons.

Founded in 2005, Autonom Health GesundheitsbildungsGmbH is based in Vienna and is the leading provider of health- and prevention-diagnostics. As a pioneer of imaging health diagnostics, we develop and distribute target-group-specific software-based solutions. These offer intelligent analysis, evaluation and optimisation of health as well as of the mental-physical capability. The medical basis is the scientifically secured health indicator of the heart rate variability (HRV). This guarantees a doubt-free, unambiguous diagnosis. This ground-breaking process to depict health in laymen’s terms, graphic way was developed by Autonom Health based on HRV. For the first time, our Autonom Health solutions facilitate a simple and efficient health-, performance- and regeneration-monitoring within the professional/private, medical, clinical, rehabilitative and athletic sector. In a unique way, the analysis of a 24h HRV measurement documents the objective status of the ability to process stress, regenerate, the quality of sleep and other health criteria.

Enter your keyword

Herzlich Willkommen

WIR SIND AUTONOM HEALTH

UNSERE MISSION
Die Methode der Herzratenvariabilität zur Bildung von Gesundheit zu nutzen.

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE
Wir wollen einen einfachen und günstigen Zugang zu Gesundheit verfügbar machen.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern möchten wir Menschen durch die HRV-Messung fördern und zu einem gesunden Lebensstil anregen. Wir etablieren die Herzratenvariabilität als objektives Messinstrument zur Identifizierung von individuellen Ressourcen und Risiken. Daraus leiten wir individuelle Empfehlungen und Interventionsmöglichkeiten ab.

Wir wollen Menschen in Richtung Gesundheit (aus)bilden.

IHRE EXPERTEN - UNSER TEAM

Geschäftsleitung / Gesellschafter
Dr. med. Alfred Lohninger
Mag. Andrea Lohninger
Dkfm. Ing. Hans Zavesky
Kernteam
Andreas Klejna, BSc.
Mag. Patricia-Maria Böhm
Ulrike Spanny
Dipl.-Sportl. Lars Tullmyn
Roger Dürr
Dr. Marion Soceanu
Benjamin Hadzimuratovic
Michaela Fritsch
Daniel Lohninger
Dr. med. Andreas Weyenberg
Erich Schwarz
Hannelore Willmroth

♥ Wir sind Premiumanbieter für Herzratenvariabilität

 Als Keimzelle der Entwicklungen auf dem Gebiet der Herzratenvariabilität und Entwickler der graphischen Darstellung des „Lebensfeuers“ arbeiten wir mit Begeisterung an der Verbesserung von Lebensqualität, Gesundheit und Leistung.

Wissen & Erfahrung

Aufgrund der mehr als 10-jährigen Tätigkeit auf dem Gebiet der HRV besitzt Autonom Health die größte spezifische HRV-Referenz-Datenbank mit über 25.000 artefaktfreien Langzeitmessungen. Sie nutzt diese als Grundlage für wissenschaftliche Arbeiten und ermöglicht z.B. repräsentative Alters- und Geschlechtsvergleiche.

Die 2005 gegründete Autonom Health GesundheitsbildungsGmbH mit Sitz in Wien ist ein führender Anbieter von Gesundheits- und Präventionsdiagnostik. Als Pionier der bildgebenden Gesundheitsdiagnostik entwickeln und vertreiben wir zielgruppenspezifisch softwarebasierte Lösungen. Diese bieten intelligente Analyse, Bewertung und Optimierung von Gesundheit sowie des geistig-körperlichen Leistungsvermögens. Die medizinische Grundlage ist der wissenschaftlich abgesicherte Gesundheitsindikator der Herzratenvariabilität (HRV). Das garantiert eine zweifelsfreie, eindeutige Diagnose. Das bahnbrechende Verfahren zur laienverständlichen, bildlichen Darstellung von Gesundheit entwickelte Autonom Health auf Basis der HRV. Erstmalig ermöglichen unsere Autonom Health-Lösungen ein einfaches und wirksames Gesundheits-, Leistungs- und Regenerationsmonitoring im beruflich/privaten, medizinischen, klinischen, rehabilitativen und sportlichen Sektor. In einzigartiger Weise dokumentiert die Auswertung einer 24-Stunden HRV-Messung den objektiven Status von Stressverarbeitungs-, Leistungs- und Regenerationsvermögen, Schlafqualität und anderen Gesundheitskriterien.

Enter your keyword